Home / Contact Us

 

Address: 8203 Valencia College Lane, Orlando, FL 32825
Telephone (Main): 321-206-0662
Fax: 321-206-0664
Email: info@chickasawcharter.org

The school office is open from 7:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. Please contact the school at 321-206-0662 to speak to someone in the office or dial your child’s teacher at his/her extension to leave a message.

If you would like to visit and tour the school please just call the office and schedule an appointment.

If you would like more information about what charter schools are, the advantages Charter Schools USA brings or would like to find another Charter Schools USA school in your area. Visit us at www.charterschoolsusa.com.

Administration

Name Position E-mail address
Nicole Burnett Assistant Principal nburnett@chickasawcharter.org
Alexander Mack Assistant Principal amack@chickasawcharter.org
Luis Ortiz School Enrollment Administrator lortiz@chickasawcharter.org
Anthony Jennings School Operations Administrator ajennings@chickasawcharter.org
Theresa Morris Administrative Dean tmorris@chickasawcharter.org
Rhevell Mitchell-Parris Student Services Coordinator (K -4th Grade) rmitchellparris@chickasawcharter.org
Aunya Lumpkins Student Services Coordinator (5th -8th Grade) alumpkins@chickasawcharter.org